West Side of Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 20 Sunday
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
8:30 AM Salt Pond Beach Park
Special Events :: Religious
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 27 Sunday
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 10 Sunday
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 17 Sunday
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
9:00 AM Hanapepe Town Park
Special Events :: Religious
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 30 Saturday
Sep
30
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 01 Sunday
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 15 Sunday
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
9:00 AM Hanapepe Town Park
Special Events :: Religious
October 16 Monday
Oct
16
Monday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Chocolate and Coffee Festival
5:00 PM Hanapepe Town
Special Events :: Festival
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Chocolate and Coffee Festival
10:00 AM Hanapepe Town
Special Events :: Festival
November 19 Sunday
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
9:00 AM Hanapepe Town Park
Special Events :: Religious
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
9:00 AM Hanapepe Town Park
Special Events :: Religious
January 21 Sunday
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Church on the Beach
9:00 AM Hanapepe Town Park
Special Events :: Religious