West Side of Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
The Comic Strippers
Art :: Comedy
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Spring Break Theatre Boot Camp
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
VIEW
The Banana Poka RoundUp
10:00 AM Hui o Laka - Kokee Natural History Museum
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Education :: Environment
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Eo e Emalani iAlaka?i
9:00 AM Hui o Laka - Kokee Natural History Museum
Music :: Festival , Music :: Local/Hawaiian