West Side of Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
June 30 Friday
Jun
30
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jun
30
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
July 01 Saturday
Jul
01
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 03 Monday
Jul
03
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
03
Monday
View Event - America's Most West Freedome Fest
America's Most West Freedome Fest
5:00 PM Shenanigans
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Kekaha 4th of July Celebration
Kekaha 4th of July Celebration
10:00 AM E Ola Mau Na Leo O Kekaha
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
July 05 Wednesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 07 Friday
Jul
07
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
07
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
July 08 Saturday
Jul
08
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 09 Sunday
Jul
09
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 10 Monday
Jul
10
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 14 Friday
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
14
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
July 15 Saturday
Jul
15
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 16 Sunday
Jul
16
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 17 Monday
Jul
17
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 21 Friday
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
21
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
July 22 Saturday
Jul
22
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 23 Sunday
Jul
23
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 24 Monday
Jul
24
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 25 Tuesday
Jul
25
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 28 Friday
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - Obon Dance & Festival
Obon Dance & Festival
6:00 PM Kauai Soto Zen Temple
Special Events :: Cultural , Art :: Dance
Jul
28
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
July 29 Saturday
Jul
29
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Jul
29
Saturday
View Event - Obon Dance & Festival
Obon Dance & Festival
6:00 PM Kauai Soto Zen Temple
Special Events :: Cultural , Art :: Dance
July 30 Sunday
Jul
30
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
July 31 Monday
Jul
31
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 01 Tuesday
Aug
01
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 02 Wednesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 03 Thursday
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 04 Friday
Aug
04
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
04
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 05 Saturday
Aug
05
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 06 Sunday
Aug
06
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 07 Monday
Aug
07
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 08 Tuesday
Aug
08
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 10 Thursday
Aug
10
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 11 Friday
Aug
11
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
11
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 12 Saturday
Aug
12
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 13 Sunday
Aug
13
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 14 Monday
Aug
14
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 15 Tuesday
Aug
15
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 18 Friday
Aug
18
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
18
Friday
View Event - Friday Art Night
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 20 Sunday
Aug
20
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
Aug
24
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Japanese Grandma's Cafe
Business :: Networking
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous
August 27 Sunday
Aug
27
Sunday
View Event - AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
AA Daily Meetings (Link to Calendar)
Special Events :: Alcoholics Anonymous

Back to Top