The Trivia Girl

Kauai Events Calendar

Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 17 Tuesday
Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages