The Trivia Girl

Kauai Events Calendar

Jun
28
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
June 29 Thursday
Jun
29
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 04 Tuesday
Jul
04
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 05 Wednesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 06 Thursday
Jul
06
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 11 Tuesday
Jul
11
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 12 Wednesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 13 Thursday
Jul
13
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 18 Tuesday
Jul
18
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 20 Thursday
Jul
20
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 25 Tuesday
Jul
25
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 01 Tuesday
Aug
01
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 02 Wednesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 03 Thursday
Aug
03
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 08 Tuesday
Aug
08
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 09 Wednesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 10 Thursday
Aug
10
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 15 Tuesday
Aug
15
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 16 Wednesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 17 Thursday
Aug
17
Thursday
View Event - Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
View Event - Trivia Night in Kapaa
Trivia Night in Kapaa
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
View Event - NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
NEW! Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages

Back to Top