The Trivia Girl

Kauai Events Calendar

Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 09 Thursday
Nov
09
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 23 Thursday
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Eat, Drink, Think... Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages