Kauai Sunshine Markets

Kauai Events Calendar

Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Vidinha Stadium Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Vidinha Stadium
Food :: Farmers Market
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Vidinha Stadium Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Vidinha Stadium
Food :: Farmers Market
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Vidinha Stadium Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Vidinha Stadium
Food :: Farmers Market
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 11 Wednesday
Apr
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Vidinha Stadium Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Vidinha Stadium
Food :: Farmers Market
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Kapaa Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kapaa New Town Park
Food :: Farmers Market
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Vidinha Stadium Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Vidinha Stadium
Food :: Farmers Market
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kekaha Sunshine Market
9:00 AM Kekaha Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market