South Side of Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Chorale and The Glory of Christmas
7:30 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration , Music :: Singing
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Holiday Hula Celebration
3:00 PM Grand Hyatt Kauai
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
December 25 Monday
Dec
25
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Poipu Beach NYE Fireworks Show
4:00 PM Poipu Beach Park
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
January 01 Monday
Jan
01
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
January 06 Saturday
Jan
06
Saturday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:00 PM The Wine Shop
Food :: Wine Tasting
January 07 Sunday
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
VIEW
Keiki Tennis Clinic
Sports :: Tennis
January 13 Saturday
Jan
13
Saturday
VIEW
VEGAN KITCHEN WORKSHOP WITH HOLLIS DANA
5:00 PM Monkeypod Jam
Food :: Food
January 14 Sunday
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
Jan
15
Monday
VIEW
Diplo
Music :: DJ
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
January 17 Wednesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
January 21 Sunday
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
January 27 Saturday
Jan
27
Saturday
VIEW
BEGINNING SUSHI WORKSHOP WITH CHEF KIM
5:00 PM Monkeypod Jam
Food :: Food , Food :: Cooking Class
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
Volunteer Agroforestry Project
7:30 AM National Tropical Botanical Garden Breadfruit Institute
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Volunteer Agroforestry Project
7:30 AM National Tropical Botanical Garden Breadfruit Institute
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Volunteer Agroforestry Project
7:30 AM National Tropical Botanical Garden Breadfruit Institute
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteer Agroforestry Project
7:30 AM National Tropical Botanical Garden Breadfruit Institute
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Volunteer Agroforestry Project
7:30 AM National Tropical Botanical Garden Breadfruit Institute
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Wine Tasting
5:00 PM The Wine Shop
Food :: Wine Tasting
February 04 Sunday
Feb
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Brunch and Bloody Mary Bar
8:00 AM La Spezia
Food :: Food
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
VIEW
Koloa Sunshine Market
12:00 PM Knudsen Ball Park
Food :: Farmers Market
February 06 Tuesday
Feb
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalaheo Sunshine Market
3:00 PM Kalaheo Neighborhood Center
Food :: Farmers Market
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Whiskey Wednesday Trivia Night
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Adult Beverages
February 10 Saturday
Feb
10
Saturday
VIEW
COOKING FOR FIDO WORKSHOP WITH BARKAROO
5:00 PM Monkeypod Jam
Food :: Cooking Class , Special Events :: Pets
February 12 Monday
Feb
12
Monday
VIEW
Group Swim Lessons
Sports :: Swimming
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
HAWAIIAN ENTERTAINING WORKSHOP WITH CHEF FOX
5:00 PM Monkeypod Jam
Food :: Cooking Class
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Brewers Festival
Music :: Festival , Food :: Beer
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
10th Annual Kauai Marathon and Half-Marathon
6:00 AM Poipu
Sports :: Running