McMaster Slack Key Concerts

Kauai Events Calendar

Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Legends of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar Concert - Honoring Raymond Kane
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
November 28 Tuesday
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Concert - Honoring Kelii Mawae
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
'Ohana Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - Music of Aloha
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Heart of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Spirit of Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Ahupua'a
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Hawaii Dreams
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - Ancestors Gift
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Peace
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Tour of islands
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Hanalei Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Old Style
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Legends of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Concert - Honoring Raymond Kane
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Old Style
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Whales Homecoming
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Kelii Mawae
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Kelii Mawae
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 07 Sunday
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
'Ohana Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Aloha
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Sunset Music
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
VIEW
Heart of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 14 Sunday
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Spirit of Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 17 Wednesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 19 Friday
Jan
19
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Ahupua'a
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 21 Sunday
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Dream Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - For the Birds
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Peace
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Hanalei Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - Ancestors Gift
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Old Style
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic