McMaster Slack Key Concerts

Kauai Events Calendar

Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - For the Birds
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Peace
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Hanalei Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - Ancestors Gift
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Old Style
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Legends of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center,
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 04 Sunday
Feb
04
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Concert - Honoring Raymond Kane
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 06 Tuesday
Feb
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Concert - Honoring Kelii Mawae
6:00 PM All Saints Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 09 Friday
Feb
09
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Old Style
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 11 Sunday
Feb
11
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Whales Homecoming
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 13 Tuesday
Feb
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Concert - Honoring Kelii Mawae
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
VIEW
'Ohana Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 16 Friday
Feb
16
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Aloha
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 18 Sunday
Feb
18
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Sunset Music
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Heart of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Dream Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Gifts of Ancestors
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Island of Peace Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Islands
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Hanalei Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - For the Birds
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Ray Kane
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Whales Homecoming
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Kelii Mawae
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
'Ohana Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Aloha Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Hawaii Sunsets
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Heart of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Spirit of Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Kauai
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Poina Ole
6:00 PM All Saints' Church
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Legends of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic