North Shore of Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
CPR & First Aid Certification Class
12:00 PM Jungle Gym/Kilauea Crossfit
Education :: Classes
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Gifts of Ancestors
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Fridays at Anaina Hou
Music :: Misc , Food :: Beer
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Trivia Night at Anaina Hou
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Beer
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Island of Peace Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Islands
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele - For the Birds
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Fridays at Anaina Hou
Music :: Misc , Food :: Beer
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Superhero Sunday
11:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Ray Kane
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Whales Homecoming
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
'Ohana Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Fridays at Anaina Hou
Music :: Misc , Food :: Beer
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Aloha Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Hawaii Sunsets
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Spirit of Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Fridays at Anaina Hou
Music :: Misc , Food :: Beer
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
CPR & First Aid Certification Class
12:00 PM Jungle Gym/Kilauea Crossfit
Education :: Classes
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Kauai
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Legends of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Fridays at Anaina Hou
Music :: Misc , Food :: Beer
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Ahupua'a
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Hawaiian Dream Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Peace
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Trivia Night at Anaina Hou
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Beer
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Island Tour
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Hanalei Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Ray Kane
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Jungle Run and Family Fun Day
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Whales Homecoming
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert-Honoring Kelii Mawae
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Aloha
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Food Forest Volunteer Work Days
8:30 AM Kauai Food Forest
Special Events :: Volunteer , Food :: Food
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Green Party with DJ Drez
6:30 PM Church of the Pacific
Music :: DJ
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Sunsets
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Heart of Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
6:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert - Paniolo
4:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Slack Key Guitar & Ukulele Concert
3:00 PM Hanalei Community Center
Music :: Local/Hawaiian , Music :: Acoustic
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Raqs Tiki Kauai Belly Dance Intensive
9:00 AM Princeville Community Center.
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Trivia Night at Anaina Hou
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Beer
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
Pau Hana Trivia Night at Anaina Hou
Music :: Trivia Night , Food :: Beer
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Haena to Hanalei Run
7:00 AM Hanalei Pier
Sports :: Running
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Canoe Club 45th Annual Luau
4:30 PM Hanalei Canoe Club
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
9th Annual Westin Princeville Jazz & Wine Festival
5:30 PM Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Kilauea Night Market
Food :: Misc
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
November 17 Saturday
Nov
17
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Anaina Hou Farmers Market
Food :: Farmers Market , Special Events :: Community Event