Kauai Humane Society

Kauai Events Calendar

Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Statehood Day Critter Camp
9:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Pets
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Paws For Celebration Annual Gala 2017
5:30 PM Kauai Marriott Resort
Special Events :: Celebrations , Special Events :: Pets
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
January 06 Saturday
Jan
06
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets