Kauai Humane Society

Kauai Events Calendar

Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
10:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 23 Saturday
Dec
23
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
10:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
Dec
23
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Shelter Dog Sleepover
10:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets , Special Events :: Volunteer
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Shelter Dog Sleepover Return
10:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 28 Thursday
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Free Adoptions
11:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
December 30 Saturday
Dec
30
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Humane Society Last Day Free Adoptions
10:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Winter Break Critter Camp
9:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Pets
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Winter Break Critter Camp
9:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Pets
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Winter Break Critter Camp
9:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Pets
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Winter Break Critter Camp
9:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Pets
January 06 Saturday
Jan
06
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
January 20 Saturday
Jan
20
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
February 03 Saturday
Feb
03
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets
February 17 Saturday
Feb
17
Saturday
VIEW
Low-Cost Vaccination and Microchip Clinic
8:00 AM Kauai Humane Society
Special Events :: Pets