Central Kauai

Kauai Events Calendar

Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Friends of the Lihue Library Spring Book Sale
10:00 AM Lihue Library Conference Room
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Paina With Derek
4:00 PM Kilohana Luau Pavilion
Government :: Discussion
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Excel 2016, Level 2
Education :: Classes
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Tracking Big Tuna with Dr. Molly Lutcavage
6:00 PM Lihue Library Adult Reading Room
Education :: Environment , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Paint & Sip Event @ Hilton Garden Inn, Wailua!
7:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn Wailua
Art :: Misc , Food :: Adult Beverages
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
11:30 AM Kukui Grove Center
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Pa'ina For Health Cooking Workshop
Food :: Food , Food :: Cooking Class
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Vegan Potluck & Lecture
4:30 PM Sun Village Clubhouse
Food :: Food , Business :: Lecture
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
The Big Idea - New Patient Orientation
Special Events :: Wellness , Education :: Discussion
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Haku Lei Making
Special Events :: Cultural
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalaniana'ole
Special Events :: Cultural
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
One Fine Evening
5:30 PM Kilohana Luau Pavilion
Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Behavioral Interviewing
Education :: Training
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Excel 2016, Level 3
Education :: Classes
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Power Point 2016 Level 1
Business :: Classes
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Marketing on a Small Budget
Business :: Classes
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
11:30 AM Kukui Grove Center
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Essential Oils Make & Take
Art :: Crafting , Education :: Wellness
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Dr. Lisa, Preventing and Reversing Diabetes
Education :: Wellness
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lili'uokalani, performed by Jacquelyn Pualani Johnson
5:00 PM Lili'uokalani Trust-Kipuka Kaua'i
Education :: Story Time , Art :: Misc
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Impact Investing
Business :: Classes
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
FREE Health Food Handler Certificate Class
12:00 PM Kauai District Health Office, Conference Room
Education :: Training
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 02 Monday
Apr
02
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
The ABC's of Business Writing
Education :: Classes
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Intro to Japanese For Busy People
Education :: Classes
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Pa'ina For Health Cooking Workshop
Food :: Food , Food :: Cooking Class
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Community Swap Meet With Grove Farm
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Garden Fair presented by the Kauai County Farm Bureau
9:30 AM KCC Front Lawn
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 09 Monday
Apr
09
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
April 11 Wednesday
Apr
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Dealing With Difficult People
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Discussion
Apr
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 12 Thursday
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
The Big Idea - New Patient Orientation
Special Events :: Wellness , Education :: Discussion
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Crooners & Divas of the 50s
4:00 PM St. Michaels & All Angels Church and Hall
Music :: Singing
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Clyde Letreta
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Rice Street Sunshine Market
11:00 AM Historic County Building (front lawn)
Food :: Farmers Market
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 19 Thursday
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Essential Oils Make & Take
Art :: Crafting , Education :: Wellness
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
3rd Annual Financial Empowerment for Women Conference
9:00 AM Kauai Marriott Resort
Education :: Conference
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
DJ Jason
Music :: DJ , Food :: Adult Beverages
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaiian Throw Net Making Demonstration
Education :: Demonstration
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Live Hawaiian Music with Uncle Larry Rivera
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Dr. Lisa, Preventing and Reversing Diabetes
Education :: Wellness
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
4:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 18 Friday
May
18
Friday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 20 Sunday
May
20
Sunday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
4:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Governor's Luncheon
11:00 AM Kauai Marriott Resort
Business :: Lecture
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 25 Friday
May
25
Friday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
4:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
The King’s Parade & Celebration
8:00 AM Historic County Building
Special Events :: Cultural
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
GRACE Grief Support Group for Pregnancy and Child Loss
6:30 PM Ha Coffee Bar
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Robert Cazimero
Music :: Local/Hawaiian
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Writers Conference
8:00 AM Kauai Marriott Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Workshop
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Writers Conference
8:00 AM Kauai Marriott Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Workshop
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Writers Conference
8:00 AM Kauai Marriott Resort
Education :: Conference , Education :: Workshop
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai Hospice Caregiver Support Group
5:00 PM Center for Compassion
Education :: Wellness