Kauai Events Calendar

Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Ladies Golf Clinic & Fundraiser
Sports :: Golf
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
December 18 Monday
Dec
18
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
December 19 Tuesday
Dec
19
Tuesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 22 Friday
Dec
22
Friday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 24 Sunday
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Dec
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
December 25 Monday
Dec
25
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
December 26 Tuesday
Dec
26
Tuesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 28 Thursday
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Dec
28
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 29 Friday
Dec
29
Friday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Youth Sports Camp
Sports :: Misc
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Youth Sports Camp
Sports :: Misc
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Youth Sports Camp
Sports :: Misc
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Youth Sports Camp
Sports :: Misc
January 07 Sunday
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Jan
07
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Tennis Drills & Strategies
Sports :: Tennis
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
VIEW
Keiki Tennis Clinic
Sports :: Tennis
Jan
11
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 14 Sunday
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Jan
14
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
January 18 Thursday
Jan
18
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 21 Sunday
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Jan
21
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
January 25 Thursday
Jan
25
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
February 04 Sunday
Feb
04
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Feb
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
February 12 Monday
Feb
12
Monday
VIEW
Group Swim Lessons
Sports :: Swimming
February 18 Sunday
Feb
18
Sunday
VIEW
Mana Time Trial
9:00 AM MacArthur Park
Sports :: Biking
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
5:00 PM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
5:00 PM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
6:00 PM Courts at Waimea Canyon Park
Sports :: Basketball
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Fun Run (10K, 5K, 2K)
7:00 AM Waimea Plantation Cottages
Sports :: Running
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
8:00 AM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
WTC's Long Distance Canoe Race
8:00 AM Waimea Landing
Sports :: Canoe
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
9:00 AM Courts at Waimea Canyon Park
Sports :: Basketball
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
8:00 AM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
10th Annual Kauai Marathon and Half-Marathon
6:00 AM Poipu
Sports :: Running