Kauai Events Calendar

Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Recreational Thrill Craft Operator Safety Education
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Classes
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai's Cup 2017
5:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Sports :: Fitness
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Junior Golf Tournament & Fundraiser
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Tour de Poipu 2017
8:00 AM Poipu Beach Park
Sports :: Biking
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Ocean Safety Course-- Tow In
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Classes
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Fun Sail Sunday
2:30 PM Nawiliwili Yacht Club
Sports :: Sailing
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
DONATION Yoga on the Beach
8:00 AM Beach - Hanalei Pavilion Beach Park
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Halloween Motorcycle Scavenger Hunt
8:00 AM Kauai Harley Davidson
Sports :: Motorcycles , Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Golf Clinic to Benefit American Cancer Society
Sports :: Golf
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
October 30 Monday
Oct
30
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Koloa Landing Golf Tournament
Sports :: Golf , Sports :: Tournament
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
November 06 Monday
Nov
06
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Pineapple Pilates One Year Celebration
Sports :: Pilates , Special Events :: Celebrations
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
November 09 Thursday
Nov
09
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run
7:00 AM Anne Knudsen Park
Sports :: Running
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Island School Fundraiser Golf Tournament
Sports :: Golf , Sports :: Tournament
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Community Yoga Class (Fundraiser)
10:45 AM Kalaheo Yoga
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Yoga
November 12 Sunday
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
November 13 Monday
Nov
13
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Color Run
Sports :: Running
November 19 Sunday
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
November 20 Monday
Nov
20
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
November 23 Thursday
Nov
23
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
November 27 Monday
Nov
27
Monday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
December 31 Sunday
Dec
31
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
January 28 Sunday
Jan
28
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
February 18 Sunday
Feb
18
Sunday
VIEW
Mana Time Trial
9:00 AM MacArthur Park
Sports :: Biking
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
5:00 PM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
5:00 PM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
6:00 PM Courts at Waimea Canyon Park
Sports :: Basketball
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Fun Run (10K, 5K, 2K)
7:00 AM Waimea Plantation Cottages
Sports :: Running
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
8:00 AM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
WTC's Long Distance Canoe Race
8:00 AM Waimea Landing
Sports :: Canoe
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
9:00 AM Courts at Waimea Canyon Park
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
8:00 AM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo