Kauai Events Calendar

Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Slow Pitch Softball Tournament
8:00 AM Waimea Athletic Field
Sports :: Softball
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Waimea Round Up Rodeo
9:00 AM Friendship Do Ranch
Sports :: Rodeo
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
New Zumba Fitness Class
5:30 PM Kapaa Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Fitness
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Six Week Fitness Challenge
Sports :: Fitness
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
New Zumba Fitness Class
5:30 PM Kapaa Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Fitness
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Showdown Series MX Race
2:00 PM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
New Zumba Fitness Class
5:30 PM Kapaa Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Fitness
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Motocross Race
8:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motorcycles , Special Events :: Volunteer
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
New Zumba Fitness Class
5:30 PM Kapaa Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Fitness
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Bicycling Skills for Adults
8:00 AM Island School's Puhi Campus
Sports :: Biking , Education :: Classes
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
April 12 Thursday
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 19 Thursday
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Showdown Series MX Race
2:00 PM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Sessions
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
Motocross Race
8:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motorcycles , Special Events :: Volunteer
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bicycling Skills for Adults
8:00 AM Kapaa Public Library
Sports :: Biking , Education :: Classes
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Showdown Series MX Race
2:00 PM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Haena to Hanalei Run
7:00 AM Hanalei Pier
Sports :: Running
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
June 10 Sunday
Jun
10
Sunday
VIEW
Motocross Race
8:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motorcycles , Special Events :: Volunteer
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Bicycling Skills for Adults
8:00 AM Island School's Puhi Campus
Sports :: Biking , Education :: Classes
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Showdown Series MX Race
2:00 PM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Showdown Series MX Race
2:00 PM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Bicycling Skills for Adults
8:00 AM Kapaa Public Library
Sports :: Biking , Education :: Classes
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Motocross Race
8:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motorcycles , Special Events :: Volunteer
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
10th Annual Kauai Marathon and Half-Marathon
6:00 AM Poipu
Sports :: Running
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Yoga Retreat
6:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn
Sports :: Yoga
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bikes on Rice
4:30 PM Lihue Civic Center
Sports :: Biking