Kauai Events Calendar

Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Mark Munoz Wrestling for Jiu-Jitsu Clinic
5:30 PM Longman Jiu-Jitsu, North Shore Academy
Sports :: Martial Arts
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai High School Foundation Golf Tournament
6:00 AM Wailua Golf Course
Sports :: Golf
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Metric Century Ride
7:30 AM Lydgate Beach Park
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Munoz Wrestling Clinic
8:30 AM Kauai High School Gym
Sports :: Misc
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Mokihana Aquatics 27th Annual Fun Meet
9:00 AM Kapaa High School Swimming Pool
Sports :: Swimming
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Munoz Wrestling for MMA Clinic
4:00 PM Hanapepe Judo
Sports :: Martial Arts
August 20 Sunday
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
Mokihana Aquatics 27th Annual Fun Meet
9:00 AM Kapaa High School Swimming Pool
Sports :: Swimming
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
30/30 Workout/Yoga in the Park
10:30 AM Prince Albert Park
Sports :: Fitness
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Aug
20
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
August 21 Monday
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Group Swim Lesson Program
Sports :: Swimming
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Youth Tennis Clinic
Sports :: Tennis
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Tennis Drills &Strategies
Sports :: Tennis
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Beginners Golf
Sports :: Golf , Education :: Classes
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
UFC Mayweather vs. McGregor
Sports :: UFC
August 27 Sunday
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
30/30 Workout/Yoga in the Park
10:30 AM Prince Albert Park
Sports :: Fitness
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Ramp & Street Jam
Sports :: Skateboarding
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Makana (Donation) Yoga at Hanalei Bay
8:00 AM Hanalei Beach
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Kids Yoga
3:00 PM Kauai Power Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Motocross Association State Invitational
7:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Marathon and Half-Marathon
6:00 AM Poipu
Sports :: Running
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Motocross Association State Invitational
7:00 AM Wailua Motocross Track
Sports :: Motocross
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Kids Yoga
3:00 PM Kauai Power Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bicycling Skills for Adults Class
8:00 AM Kauai District Health Office
Sports :: Biking , Education :: Wellness
September 10 Sunday
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Kids Yoga
3:00 PM Kauai Power Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Kauai Horse Classic
9:00 AM Kealia Arean
Sports :: Horseback Riding
September 17 Sunday
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Kids Yoga
3:00 PM Kauai Power Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Motorcycle Basic Rider Course
Sports :: Motorcycles
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
September 23 Saturday
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
12th Annual CKTV Golf Tournament
6:00 AM Wailua Golf Course
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
23
Saturday
VIEW
Battle of the Islands Roller Derby Tournament
10:00 AM Southside Sports Center
Sports :: Roller Derby
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Kids Yoga
3:00 PM Kauai Power Yoga
Sports :: Yoga
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 01 Sunday
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
Mini Yoga Retreat
4:00 PM Bhakti Yoga Shack
Music :: Acoustic , Sports :: Yoga
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunset Cruise
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Golf
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Free Pilates Class For Veterans
Sports :: Pilates
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Salsa Dance Class
7:00 PM Princeville Community Center
Education :: Classes , Sports :: Dance
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Adult Dance Lessons in Kilauea
7:00 PM Kilauea Neighborhood Center
Sports :: Dance , Education :: Classes
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Recreational Thrill Craft Operator Safety Education
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Classes
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Ocean Safety Course-- Tow In
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Classes
October 29 Sunday
Oct
29
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Free Kama'aina Mini Golf
Sports :: Golf , Special Events :: Community Event
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
Hanalei Surfboard Swap
9:00 AM Hanalei Surf Company
Sports :: Surfing