Kauai Events Calendar

Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Committee Meetings/General Plan
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Free CERT Basic Training
5:30 PM St. Catherine School
Education :: Training , Government :: Misc
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Free CERT Basic Training
5:30 PM St. Catherine School
Education :: Training , Government :: Misc
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Committee Meetings/General Plan
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Navy EIS Hearing
12:00 PM Kauai Veterans Center
Government :: Discussion
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Free CERT Basic Training
5:30 PM St. Catherine School
Education :: Training , Government :: Misc
November 09 Thursday
Nov
09
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Committee Meetings/General Plan
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Committee Meetings/General Plan
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Kauai County Council General Plan Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai County Council Meeting
8:30 AM Historic County Building
Government :: Meeting