Kauai Events Calendar

Dec
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
VIEW
Jingle & Mingle Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
5:00 PM Kauai Marriott Resort
Business :: Networking , Special Events :: Holiday Celebration
December 20 Wednesday
Dec
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
December 27 Wednesday
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
Dec
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Kauai Holiday Hi-Tech Career & Job Fair
Business :: Misc
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Chamber of Commerce Hawaiian Airlines Luncheon
11:30 AM Kauai Marriott Resort & Beach Club
Business :: Networking , Education :: Discussion
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
January 17 Wednesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
VIEW
Quickbooks 2015
Business :: Classes
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Word 2016, Level 1
Business :: Classes
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
VIEW
Quickbooks Payroll
Business :: Classes
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of Poipu Weekly Meeting
7:15 AM La Spezia Restaurant
Business :: Meeting
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Power Point 2016 Level 1
Business :: Classes