Kauai Events Calendar

May
23
Tuesday
View Event - Microsoft Excel- Level I
Microsoft Excel- Level I
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
May 24 Wednesday
May
24
Wednesday
View Event - Kauai Women in Business
Kauai Women in Business
5:00 PM Ho'okipa Cafe at Puakea
Business :: Networking , Special Events :: Misc
May 27 Saturday
May
27
Saturday
View Event - Hokuala Memorial Tennis Mixer
Hokuala Memorial Tennis Mixer
Sports :: Tennis , Business :: Networking
May 29 Monday
May
29
Monday
View Event - Summer Programs
Summer Programs
Special Events :: Camps , Business :: Classes
June 01 Thursday
Jun
01
Thursday
View Event - Governor's Luncheon
Governor's Luncheon
11:30 AM Koloa Landing
Government :: Meeting , Business :: Meeting
June 08 Thursday
Jun
08
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Verizon
Business :: Networking , Business :: Meeting
June 26 Monday
Jun
26
Monday
View Event - Microsoft Publisher- Level I
Microsoft Publisher- Level I
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
July 27 Thursday
Jul
27
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
5:00 PM National Tropical Botanical Garden
Business :: Networking
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Japanese Grandma's Cafe
Business :: Networking
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
5:00 PM Kauai Food Bank
Business :: Networking
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
View Event - Business After Hours
Business After Hours
Business :: Networking
December 14 Thursday
Dec
14
Thursday
View Event - Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
5:00 PM Kauai Marriott Resort
Business :: Networking , Special Events :: Holiday Celebration

Back to Top