Kauai Events Calendar

Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Watercolor Class - Rainbow Sea Turtle
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Aug
18
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
August 19 Saturday
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Encaustics Painting Class - Painting with Melted Waxes
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Aug
19
Saturday
VIEW
Movie Night in McBryde Garden: Jurassic Park
7:00 PM NTBG McBryde Garden
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Community Event
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Acrylics Painting Class
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Watercolor Class
1:00 PM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
Spiritual Cinema: Sedona
6:30 PM Center for Spiritual Living Kauai
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Spirituality
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
Silk Painting Class
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
August 27 Sunday
Aug
27
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Watercolor Class - Cottage with Sunset & Palm Trees
1:00 PM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Watercolor Class - Rainbow Bamboo
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Watercolor Class
11:00 AM Painting Paradise
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 10 Sunday
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bridge of Peace
10:00 AM Kauai Veterans Center
Music :: Festival , Art :: Misc
September 17 Sunday
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
October 01 Sunday
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
Oct
01
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
October 07 Saturday
Oct
07
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
Adult Beginning Sewing Class
12:30 PM Discount Fabric Warehouse
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
November 12 Sunday
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
January 18 Thursday
Jan
18
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc