Kauai Events Calendar

Oct
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
October 18 Wednesday
Oct
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradise Palette Painting Event @ Mariachi's Kapaa!
7:00 PM Mariachi's Restaurant Kapaa
Art :: Misc , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 21 Saturday
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Eleele School Craft and Book Fair
9:00 AM Eleele School
Art :: Craft Fair
Oct
21
Saturday
VIEW
Senior Food and Craft Fair
9:00 AM Kauai War Memorial
Art :: Craft Fair
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Paradise Palette Painting Event @ Japanese Grandma Cafe
4:30 PM Japanese Grandma Cafe
Art :: Misc , Food :: Adult Beverages
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Oct
27
Friday
VIEW
Spiritual Cinema Evening: The Wizard of Oz
6:30 PM Center for Spiritual Living Kauai
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Spirituality
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Nov
03
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Koloa Missionary Church 4th Annual Holiday Craft & R...
8:00 AM Koloa Missionary Church
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
CKTV Holiday Craft Fair
8:30 AM Chiefess Kamakahelei Middle School
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
Nov
10
Friday
VIEW
The 3rd Annual Wahine Comedy Festival
8:00 PM
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Comedy
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
The 3rd Annual Wahine Comedy Festival
8:00 PM
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Comedy
November 12 Sunday
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
4:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Hawaii International Film Festival
Art :: Film
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Hawaii International Film Festival
Art :: Film
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 18 Saturday
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
CKTV Holiday Craft Fair
8:30 AM Chiefess Kamakahelei Middle School
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Craft, Gift, & Bake Fair
9:00 AM Kekaha Elementary School
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Hawaii International Film Festival
Art :: Film
Nov
18
Saturday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 19 Sunday
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaii International Film Festival
Art :: Film
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Hawaii Fashion Week
1:30 PM Koloa Landing Resort
Art :: Fashion , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Nov
19
Sunday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
4:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
Nov
24
Friday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 25 Saturday
Nov
25
Saturday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 26 Sunday
Nov
26
Sunday
VIEW
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
4:00 PM Kauai War Memorial Convention Hall
Art :: Theatre
November 28 Tuesday
Nov
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
November 29 Wednesday
Nov
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Kauai Museum Annual Christmas Craft Fair
Art :: Craft Fair
Dec
01
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
December 02 Saturday
Dec
02
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
December 03 Sunday
Dec
03
Sunday
VIEW
Kauai Crafters Fair
10:00 AM Princeville Community Center
Art :: Craft Fair
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Friday Art Night
6:00 PM Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show
December 09 Saturday
Dec
09
Saturday
VIEW
NTBG Holiday Craft Fair
10:00 AM NTBG South Shore Visitors Center
Art :: Craft Fair
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
CKTV Holiday Craft Fair
8:30 AM Chiefess Kamakahelei Middle School
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
December 21 Thursday
Dec
21
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
January 18 Thursday
Jan
18
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
February 19 Monday
Feb
19
Monday
VIEW
Waimea Film Festival, HIFF Hano Hou
Art :: Film
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Tales and Treats
Art :: Misc , Food :: Misc
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Paniolo Hat Lei Contest Awards
3:30 PM West Kauai Visitor's Center
Art :: Misc
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
The Comic Strippers
Art :: Comedy
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc