Kauai Events Calendar

Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Paniolo Hat Lei Contest Awards
3:30 PM West Kauai Visitor's Center
Art :: Misc
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
LET?S DANCE! KISS Dance Party
7:00 PM All Saints Church
Music :: Rock , Art :: Dance
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Paint & Sip Event @ Hilton Garden Inn, Wailua!
7:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn Wailua
Art :: Misc , Food :: Adult Beverages
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
HCT Summer Stars Registration
12:00 AM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
11:30 AM Kukui Grove Center
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
The Comic Strippers
Art :: Comedy
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
HCT Summer Stars Registration
12:00 AM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Tomatoes on a Windowsill
7:30 PM Center for Spiritual Living Kauai
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Tomatoes on a Windowsill
7:30 PM Center for Spiritual Living Kauai
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Lovers, Wives and Tennis Players
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
HCT Summer Stars Registration
12:00 AM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Toddler Thursdays
11:30 AM Kukui Grove Center
Art :: Dance , Education :: Misc
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Essential Oils Make & Take
Art :: Crafting , Education :: Wellness
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Spring Break Theatre Boot Camp
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
HCT Summer Stars Registration
12:00 AM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lili'uokalani, performed by Jacquelyn Pualani Johnson
5:00 PM Lili'uokalani Trust-Kipuka Kaua'i
Education :: Story Time , Art :: Misc
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
HCT Summer Stars Registration
12:00 AM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Education :: Classes
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Once in a Blue Moon Bellydance and Fire Show
10:00 PM Oasis on the Beach
Art :: Dance
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Apr
01
Sunday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Princeville Night Market
4:00 PM Princeville Center
Art :: Craft Fair , Food :: Food
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
April 11 Wednesday
Apr
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 12 Thursday
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 13 Friday
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
Apr
13
Friday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Dog Sees God
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing Dancing
Art :: Dance , Food :: Food
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Hula Auana With Daughters of Hawaii
Art :: Dance
April 19 Thursday
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Essential Oils Make & Take
Art :: Crafting , Education :: Wellness
April 20 Friday
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Friday Market at Warehouse 3540
10:00 AM Warehouse 3540
Food :: Food , Art :: Art Show
Apr
20
Friday
VIEW
Hanapepe Art Night
6:00 PM Downtown Hanapepe
Art :: Art Show , Food :: Food
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Keiki Day at Na 'Aina Kai
9:00 AM Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Garden
Art :: Misc
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Raqs Tiki Kauai Belly Dance Intensive
9:00 AM Princeville Community Center.
Art :: Dance , Art :: Theatre
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Coconut Weaving Demonstration Class
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Cultural
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday Art Walk in Old Kapaa Town
6:00 PM Old Kapa'a Town
Art :: Craft Fair , Special Events :: Community Event
May 06 Sunday
May
06
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
KCP Presents "Angel Street"
7:00 PM Puhi Theatrical Warehouse
Art :: Theatre
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
Kalalea Anahola Farmers Hui Market
10:00 AM Kalalea Anahola Marketplace
Food :: Farmers Market , Art :: Craft Fair